Angel Hair with sauteed broccoli

Last night I went to Hypermart to buy detergent, but suddenly I saw green and gorgeous broccoli so I picked it up plus a block of butter and a bottle pasta sauce.

I never cook with real butter (not margarine), after realize its richness I decided to simply saute the broccoli and add it with a clove to give extra taste.

Simple but delicious recipes :
1. Broccoli
2. Butter
3. Olive oil
4. Salt
5. Garlic

I love Angel Hair because it works great with light seasoning, but the broccoli didn’t has enough liquid to give taste to the pasta so I added bottled pasta sauce. The result was great, It would be better with cream based sauce.

Question :
Can I keep packed cream for long time without refrigerator?

Leave a Reply

